Contact

Stacey McClain

 - President

stacey@smcclainstone.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Josh McClain

 - Vice President

josh@smcclainstone.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Jackie Vaow

- Sales Representative 

customerservice@smcclainstone.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Kyonna McClain

 - Sales Representative

kyonna@smcclainstone.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Randy Huffman

 - Operations Manager 

operations@smcclainstone.com

dispatcher@smcclainstone.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Nate Buckingham

 - Dispatcher 

nbuckingham@smcclainstone.com

quickwayservicesinc@yahoo.com

Tel: 570-836-5035

Get a Quote
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

Company Logo.png

5541 State Route 6

Tunkhannock, PA 18657